FAQ


Are there any hidden fees?
No there are no additional charges on displayed prices, only the tax will be paid to the hotel or to the car rental agency.

Is it possible to book without a credit card?
Yes it is possible to pay by paypal or the method of payment offline, example by virment on the bank account or by western union
How do I know if my reservation is confirmed?
Once the booking form is completed, the confirmation page appears. We also send you this confirmation by e-mail. It includes all the details of your reservation, including the booking number.
Does the hotel require a down payment or advance payment?
The poster advance in the voucher.

What is the difference between a double room and a twin room?
A double room has a double bed and a twin room with two single beds. If the room is listed as "Twin / Double", this means that it can have a double bed or two single beds. Please indicate your preference under "Special requests".

For hotels are the rates indicated per person or per room?
Prices are per room .
Is breakfast included in the rate?
Depending on the hotel and the type of room chosen, when booking the room, free and paid pensions are displayed just next to the room.

How do I know if my reservation has been canceled?
After canceling your reservation, you will receive an e-mail confirming your cancellation. If you do not receive this email, please make sure it did not arrive in the "spam / spam" folder of your e-mail. If not you can follow the situation of your reservation on your customer space.
How do I rent a car for my next stay?
In allinone.travel it is possible to rent a car in the same way that we reserve a hotel room. In the car section, there are search options available to you with varied ranges of cars that will answer your travels in safety and comfort.
Up to what time can I cancel my reservation on the internet? (The maximum duration)
When booking, it is important to read the hotel policies and terms.

If I booked through the internet, can I contact the hotel directly to change or cancel my reservation?
Yes you can contact the hotel at any time to make a booking change or cancellation, if not the customer's area gives you the hand to change the reservation date.

Hotel Oasis Agadir Hotel Odyssée Agadir Hotel Omayedes Agadir Hotel Palais des roses Agadir Hotel RAMADA Agadir Hotel ROYAL MIRAGE Agadir Hotel Ryad Mogador Agadir Hotel Pullman mazagan El Jadida Hotel Sofitel El Jadida Hotel La sultana ElJadida Hotel Dar Al manar El Jadida Hotel Dar Beldi El Jadida Hotel Dar del mare El Jadida Hotel Dar lekbira El Jadida Hotel Dar wabi El Jadida Hotel Issa Blanca El Jadida Hotel la maison des epices El Jadida Hotel La villa El Jadida Hotel Mziouka El Jadida Hotel Oum errabia El Jadida Hotel Riad Azama El Jadida Hotel Riad sept El Jadida Hotel Soleil dOrient El Jadida Hotel Zomroda El Jadida Hotel Dar Lamrani Errachidia Hotel Errachidia Errachidia Hotel Hamada Guir Errachidia Hotel Kasbah juracique Errachidia Hotel Mdaghra Errachidia Hotel Milano Errachidia Hotel Chez Gaby Errachidia Hotel EL gola Errachidia Hotel H Ziz Errachidia Hotel Kasbah Ennasra Errachidia Hotel Asmaa Errachidia Hotel Jnane la kasbah Errachidia Hotel Le riad Errachidia Hotel Tafilalet Errachidia Hotel Belere Errachidia Hotel Kasbah Hotel chergui Errachidia Hotel Kenzi El Ati Errachidia Hotel Palms Hotel Club Errachidia Hotel Renaissance Tata Hotel Bab rimal Tata Hotel Relais des Sables Tata Hotel Auberge Iriki Tata Hotel Borj biramane Tata Hotel Dar Infiane Tata Hotel Hiba Tata Hotel Hcomplexe Europe Taza Hotel Amine Taza Hotel Dauphine Taza Hotel Friouato Taza Hotel Riad Salam Errachidia Hotel Rissani Errachidia Hotel xaluca Errachidia Hotel Auberge Tizimi Errachidia Hotel Dar Eljanoub Errachidia Hotel Derkaoua Errachidia Hotel KanzErremal Errachidia Hotel…

FAQ


Est-il possible de réserver sans carte de crédit?
Oui il est possible de payer par paypal ou par la méthode de paiement hors ligne, exemple par virement sur le compte bancaire ou par western union


Comment savoir si ma réservation est confirmée?
Une fois le formulaire de réservation complété, la page de confirmation apparaît. Nous vous envoyons également cette confirmation par e-mail. Il comprend tous les détails de votre réservation, y compris le numéro de réservation.


L'hôtel exige-t-il un acompte ou un paiement anticipé?
tout est sur le bon


Quelle est la différence entre une chambre double et une chambre twin?
Une chambre double a un lit double et une chambre twin à deux lits simples. Si la chambre est indiquée comme "Twin / Double", cela signifie qu'elle peut avoir un lit double ou deux lits simples. Veuillez indiquer votre préférence sous "Demandes spéciales".

Pour les hôtels, les tarifs indiqués par personne ou par chambre?
Les prix sont par chambre.


Le petit déjeuner est-il inclus dans le prix?
Selon l'hôtel et le type de chambre choisi, lors de la réservation de la chambre, des pensions gratuites et payantes sont affichées juste à côté de la chambre.

Comment savoir si ma réservation a été annulée?
Après l'annulation de votre réservation, vous recevrez un e-mail confirmant votre annulation. Si vous ne recevez pas cet e-mail, assurez-vous qu'il n'est pas arrivé dans le dossier "spam / spam" de votre e-mail. Sinon, vous pouvez suivre la situation de votre réservation sur votre espace client.


Comment puis-je louer une voiture pour mon prochain séjour?
Dans allinone.travel il est possible de louer une voiture de la même manière que nous réservons une chambre d'hôtel. Dans la section de voiture, il y a des options de recherche à votre disposition avec des gammes variées de voitures qui répondront à vos voyages dans la sécurité et le confort.


Jusqu'à quelle heure puis-je annuler ma réservation sur internet? (La durée maximale)
Lors de la réservation, il est important de lire les conditions et les conditions de l'hôtel.


Si j'ai réservé sur internet, puis-je contacter directement l'hôtel pour modifier ou annuler ma réservation?
Oui, vous pouvez contacter l'hôtel à tout moment pour effectuer une modification de réservation ou une annulation, si ce n'est pas la zone du client vous donne la main pour changer la date de réservation.